Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Klick using his own ability.


Recommended Posts

I am slightly confused about Klick and his ability. "While a ship you have locked at range 1-3 defends or performs an attack..."

If Klick declares his target and spends his lock upon rolling attack dice, can he no longer utilize his ability on that ship if it is range 3? It's more a question of timing more than anything.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...