Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Posted

Hello,

When the objective "Hyperespace migration" has been chosen, when you move a purrgil not at the end of a round (for example with Ezra), do you apply the objective special rule ("When a purrgil moves, it must move toward the objective token at the opposite 3' edge. When a purrgil touches that objective token, that purrgil is removed from the play area.")?

Posted

Hello, great question and unique interaction!

Yes, in your example using Ezra Bridger, or a similar effect. If a Purrgil is chosen to be moved by Ezra Bridgers ability, "it must move toward" the objective token on the opposite edge.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...