Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

ISB Jingoist Ability

Recommended Posts

ISB Jingoist reads:


Before you engage, you may choose 1 enemy ship in your [front arc] at range 0-1. If you do, that ship gains 1 deplete or strain token of your choice unless it chooses to remove 1 green token.

When using this ability, must the ISB Jingoist player declare whether they are choosing a strain or deplete token before the opposing player chooses to remove one green token?  Or does the opposing player choose whether to remove one green token or not, and if they don't then the ISB Jingoist player can declare whether the token is a strain or deplete token?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...