Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Can supergiant use "Supreme Control" on herself?, i ask this because in the superpower text its written "When an allied character" but in others super powers like "Whicked's judgement" is written "Another allied character".

Thanks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

4 minutes ago, Gilead710 said:

Can supergiant use "Supreme Control" on herself?, i ask this because in the superpower text its written "When an allied character" but in others super powers like "Whicked's judgement" is written "Another allied character".

Thanks.

Yes, she may use Supreme Control to prevent herself from being moved. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...