Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Super-Powered Scoundrel States  

Characters contesting an Ambush token have cover from attacks made by characters not contesting the same Ambush token.

Do you still get cover from attacks that ignore cover if they aren't contesting the objective?

(ie: captain America shield throw range 4 and are not contesting objective but their attack states This attack ignores LOS, and the defending character does not benefit from Cover.)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

16 hours ago, Crashnburn985 said:

Do you still get cover from attacks that ignore cover if they aren't contesting the objective?

No. When rules conflict like this, the rule that says something “cannot” happen will trump those that say something “can” or “does” happen. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...