Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

35 minutes ago, BigAL said:

When you hide Nick Fury and the howling commandos with Infiltration, do they gain power in the power phase even though they are not on the table?

This is covered by Infiltration’s rules text. The Howling Commandos will gain power normally during the Power Phase.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...