Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Vader's might and standby


Recommended Posts

Vader is at range 3 of a unit of stormtroopers with a standby and range 1 of a unit of tauntauns. He uses vader's might to move the tauns into a position where they are in range 2 of the stormtroopers. Can the stormtroopers spend the standby to attack the tauns? 

Is a place a move?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello, Dwit,

A unit that is targeted by Vader's Might and placed in range of an enemy unit with a Standby token (in this case, Vader's friendly Stormtroopers) has not moved, attacked, or performed an action. There is therefore no opportunity for the Stormtroopers to spend their Standby.

Hope this helps,
Seth

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...