Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Ace Up His Sleeve - Improvised Orders


Recommended Posts

Question: Can I trigger "Improvised Orders"  after a random order token is drawn but use "Ace Up His Sleeve" instead of drawing a second token? Allowing me to resolve "Ace Up His Sleeve", and then still use the first order token that triggered "Improvised Orders" to activate another unit?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...