Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Posted

Tornado claw has a new timing "After all attacks generated by this attack have been resolved..." How does this new timing interact with Eye in the Sky?

 

If Logan uses Tornado Claw and targets multiple characters with tornado claw and I use eye in the sky on the last one?

 

What happens if Logan uses tornado claw on just 1 model and I play eye in the sky?

  • 4 months later...
Posted

This ruling is changing. When a beam or area attack uses language similar to "after all the attacks are resolved" (emphasis on the all), this condition will be considered satisfied if at least one of its attacks reaches step 14c of the attack timing chart (Appendix A).

Logan, The Wolverine will be able to Place with Tornado Claw if at least one of the attacks generated by it reaches step 14c.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...