Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

  • TalkPolite locked this topic
  • 8 months later...


On 1/21/2023 at 3:31 PM, thestripyjumper said:

If a unit has Speeder 1 and AI: Move (e.g. STAP Riders), would a compulsory move at the start of the activation satisfy the condition for AI:Move?

No. As stated under the Speeder X keyword entry in the Star Wars: Legion Core Rulebook, "compulsory moves do not satisfy the requirements of the AI: Action keyword."

Hope this helps,

Note that this ruling has been updated to better reflect the latest update to the Star Wars: Legion Core Rulebook.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...