Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

3 minutes ago, Mintonat said:

If one spider-foe is Daze (i.e. Carnage)  can other spider foe (i.e. Lizard) removed 3 wounds form the Dazes spider-foe and un Daze him?

No. Dazed characters cannot play Team Tactic cards.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...