Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Magnaguards,retinue and commander token.


Recommended Posts

Hello friends, if Dooku is killed and I have no commander or op, and I designate a magnaguards unit as the new commander, they still earn the retinue by being friendly to themselves, as TP had explained to me before that a unit is friendly to itself if it does not have "another" on the card TYIA

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello,

That is how the keyword used to work. Retinue in the Core Rules Book now says "Another friendly unit....", which means a unit of Magnaguard that has been promoted will not trigger it's own Retinue keyword. 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...