Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Reptilion Rampage Timing

Recommended Posts

For Bossk's 2 pip Reptilian rampage, the card says "During Bossk's activation, he can perform up to 2 attack actions and he may suffer 1 wound to perform a free move action"


I'm wondering about the specific timing of when he may suffer 1 wound to perform a free move action. Is it limited purely to step 3 of activating a unit " 3. perform actions" or can he do it at any time during his activation.


for a specific example, can he suffer the wound and perform the move before his rally step? either enraging him to avoid suppression/panic or to allow him to move into a commanders command range and allow him to use the commanders courage either before, or after the rally step but before the perform actions step. 


Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...