Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Yesterday i played with a friend and we have a question for you.

Goblin behind a size 3 house can hit red skull near 1 from this house?

*Goblin is also near 1 from this house but have a distance 3 from red skull


Thank you so much

Link to comment
Share on other sites

It sounds like from your description, Green Goblin would not have Line of Sight to Red Skull. It sounds like all lines between Green Goblins base and Red Skulls base would cross over the Size 3 terrain and given that Red Skull is a Size 2 character, Line of Sight would be blocked.

Let us know if this sounds like a description of your scenario and if this answers your question

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras changed the title to Line of Sight
  • Negoldar locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...