Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

1 Effect Limit per Character


Recommended Posts

It was answered in the interdemensional bloodhound post that Good Boy! "may" use the superpower more than once on a character, but the target will only have 1 of the effects "stick" to it at a time.

The question is, does that apply to ALL effects? Even the ones that don't mention "once per turn/round"? Also, is that kind of effect clearly different from another say...Fri AI?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thanks for the clarification. The rulebook's wording reads a little clanky, but the gist of it is the same. It just seems so odd that similarly structured powers (+this or -that) don't have the "once per" clause on the card when it is pointless to use it again and yet others have it.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...