Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

With the asgard affiliation when I start a character turn with, for example, Loki can Thor spend 1 power to remove one condition or one damage? Or only Loki can do it on his activation?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Prince of Asgard is used at the start of your turn before declaring a character’s activation. 

So, yes, Thor can use it on a turn where Loki will activate so long as he hasn’t used it already this round. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...