Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

When reading the rules, during deployment it says the first player reveals the top card of the mission deck and flips over the corresponding objective tokens. Once the first struggle mission is won you reveal the next struggle mission card and orient the bottom of the card to the first players edge.  So my question......

    On deployment what orientation does the 1st struggle mission card take?   I would assume the first players edge but it does not specifically say like when the second or third is revealed. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...