Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Posted

Ahsoka and Sabine are engaged with some ISF. Can Ahsoka use force push to move the ISF out of base contact, and engagement, with herself and leave them in base with Sabine; effectively freeing herself from been engaged?

 

Posted

Hello,

On 6/6/2023 at 1:26 PM, Varoh said:

Can Ahsoka use force push to move the ISF out of base contact, and engagement, with herself and leave them in base with Sabine; effectively freeing herself from been engaged?

Yes. Ahsoka may use Force Push to Move the opposing unit leader out of base contact with herself and end into base contact with the allied Sabine Wren.

Of note, a unit performing a Withdraw cannot end the Move in base contact with an enemy unit. However, the Standard Move provided by an ability such as the Force Push Upgrade Card is not a Withdraw, and this rule would not apply.

Hope this helps,
Seth

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...