Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Disarm clarification

Recommended Posts

Might be a stupid one, but want to clarify it.

The Disamr TTC says: "The enemy character rolls two fewer dice on alla attacks this round, to a minimum of 1."

I guess the intention is for it to only apply to attacks made by the targeted enemy character?

But the way it is written, it could also be interpreted as applying to Defense rolls made by the targeted enemy character.

Just want to get it clarified.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...