Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

The Black Widow deadly origins

Recommended Posts


After seing this new card i was wondering. BW can perform a M movement and in case of a wild and a hit can perform a new attack at the same timing (after the attack is resolved) so in that case she can choose the order (move M and perform a second attack or performe a second attack and move) ?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...