Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Let's say I play the new TTC "This is our day" that allows me to drop the extract token within range 3 when one of my character gets dazed. (It should be a similar ruling with Shield Agent, but it's 2 different measuring tool in my exemple)

As soon as the dazed is happening, can I grab the range 2 measuring tool to get an idea of the threat range of other model?

To avoid any confusion, I know I cannot hold a range 3 and a range 2 at the same time. I wonder if as soon as I know the dazed is on, if I'm allowed to measure anything I want with anything I want or if I'm "stuck" with the range 3 measuring tool. 


Rules as written.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 months later...
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...