Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Connected Ingress points

Recommended Posts

Rules says:


Players should always discuss Ingress Points prior to the game to avoid confusion on which points are connected. 

So consider the situation where a first ladder lead to a gantry of a building, then another ladder at less than P1 of the first lead to another higher gantry (call it the top). Could we agree at the beginning of the game that all ingress points (the two of the first ladder and the two of the other ladder) are connected? Or in the case of two different ladder, do we should consider that there are always disconnected and so you need two movements to climb from the roof to the top?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...