Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Revisiting TIE Striker and Reaper Ailerons while Ionized

Recommended Posts

The previous ruling stated that the TIE Strikers and Reapers do not perform their Aileron maneuvers because no dial is set for an ION maneuver. With the addition of the 1 (bank) ION maneuver, a Ionized ship does set and reveal a dial. Does this allow these ships to perform these Aileron maneuvers?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • Tim H locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...