Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

"Payday" reactive hability, can be used with the Shatterpoint card and/or with a reserved order card?

Recommended Posts

Hello there!


"Payday" reads: "After you reveal an order card (...)"

Question 1: Can it be used if you reveal a Shatterpoint card?

Question 2: Since Turn sequence states that "REVEAL an order card or CHOOSE the Unit Order Card in reserve.", can Payday be used when you choose the card in reserve?


Thank you very much!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...