Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Order of operation for declaring attacks would be declare attack 3, use active players reactions 3B I, then defending players reactions 3B II. Hence, Mind Tricks would trigger in 3B II. The trigger for Coordinated Fire is before dice are rolled. Would that be 3B I or 4? If 3B, does that mean that you triggering coordinated fire and then chose a new target?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...