Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Priority Two Objective Tokens: What is the distinction? (Possibly a silly Question)

Recommended Posts

So there are two Priority Objective Tokens (1-White, 1-Black).  The Rule Book does not clarify the usage for White or Black.  But it does show that there are 2.  The missions only uses 1-token.  Why are there 2 in the box?  Is it simply a personal USE choice when playing?  Or is there something I am missing?

Thanks guys!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...