Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

1 hour ago, CatsLaughing said:

Is it possible to get official word that Sin's Automatic Pistol should be a 0 power cost attack?

It doesn't seem to have been put in the errata/FAQ as of her release, which suggests the 4 power cost is accurate.

Certainly! The 4 cost of the pistols was an error that was posted (and then quickly taken down) via marketing. The printed card is and will always be the "correct" version of the card. The printed card lists the attack as costing zero power. If there is an error on the printed card an errata will be issued.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...