Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts


A unit targeted by the free action effect of the You Serve Your Master Well command card remains an enemy unit to the given Rebel player. The affected unit is given a special rule on the card that they may attack and start a melee with other enemy units for the duration of the effect. They do not become "friendly" to Luke Skywalker or the Rebel player's other units, and would indeed would be unable to move freely if engaged with one of these units prior to being targeted by the free action.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...