Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts


During its Perform Actions step, a unit may only perform each action (free or otherwise) once per activation, except for the move action.


6 hours ago, White Veigar said:

Can Geonosian Warriors take three movement actions for their jump 3 from the unit card? (jump 3, move, move)

Yes, they may perform their free action Jump 3 irrespective of the number of move actions performed during their turn.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...