Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

On 12/11/2023 at 8:27 AM, Krol said:

At the end of the Modify dice step of an attack from Magneto, my opponent uses Recalibration matrix. After the effect can I play The Books of Truth or has my opportunity passed? 

When both players have an effect that resolves in a given timing step of an attack, the attacker resolves first, then the defender. 

In your example, Magneto’s player must play their rerolling effect before the defender. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...