Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts


When you put the character at the end of the movement tool, the "...character ends this movement" clause is not triggered if they are choosing to use the ingress point. You start to end the movement, pass the "would end a movement" step, perform the ingress point rules and then "end the movement".

Keep in mind that although the movement isn't ended at the point of the original placement of the character, the character is still considered to be there for a period of time (it has to be in order to check the range 1 from the ingress point), so there may be other rules interactions such as this one


Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...