Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Can I end a move on that I used overrun in melee with the overrun unit?

Recommended Posts


Yes, a unit may perform an overrun attack after a move into base contact with an enemy unit, if the criteria to perform such an attack were met during the move (i.e. an enemy mini was overlapped during the move).  

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...