Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

No, the attack die gained by attacking at range one is part of determining the number of attack dice to roll in step 2a of an attack and is not a dice modification.

Dice modifications primarily involve changing or adding a result, I find it useful to remember your ARCS:

  • Add a die result
  • Reroll a die result
  • Change a die result
  • Spend a die result

You can find more details on dice modifications in the Rules Reference under Dice Modification

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Tim H locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...