Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

It depends on whether or not the Units she is Engaged with are Wounded.

When an ability provides you an attack, you still have to follow any rules you would normally have to follow, except for changes specifically called out by the rule providing you the attack.

Double the Contract, Double the Payout does not provide her any exemptions from the normal rules required to make an attack, such as being in Range, having Line of Sight, etc. It also doesn't provide any exemption from the rule that prohibits you from making a Ranged attack if you are Engaged with a non-wounded Unit.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...