Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Star Wars Armada: Frequently Asked Questions


Recommended Posts

  • Replies 53
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Question: For B2 Rocket Troopers, Does the attack itself have to be at close-medium range in order to use the effect, or does the range to the enemy ship need only be close-medium even if the attack itself is at long range?

Answer: B2 Rocket Troopers may only be resolved if the attack is at close-medium range.


 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

QuestionIf a ship equipped with Engine Techs overlaps a station, does that means that ship cannot resolve Engine Techs effect as, per the rule, it overlapped "a ship"?

AnswerYes, this applies only to Unarmed / Armed Stations obstacles

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

Question: If an attack is cancelled, can I still resolve the Ruthless Strategists effect?

Answer: The Ruthless Strategists effect may only resolve if an attack pool has been rolled.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share


×
×
  • Create New...