Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

  • 1 month later...
On 2/8/2024 at 10:25 AM, TheCurkov said:

It has been ruled here that the damage from Black Bifrost is an enemy effect. Is the place from Black Bifrost (and Pentagrams) an enemy effect?


On 2/8/2024 at 10:25 AM, TheCurkov said:

If yes does M'baku leadership force a mandatory stop to the place?

If the character is contesting an objective token, it would force you to roll a die and potentially stop the Place, yes.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...