Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hi, had a question concerning Gar Saxon's command card "Fight Another Day" and the interaction with the upgrade "Long-Range Comlink". Fight another day states "Gar Saxon cannot issue orders beyond range 1." where as Long-range comlink says "... You can be issued orders by a friendly commander or operative regardless of range. So if I play Fight another day, can I issue an order to a Mandalorian squad equipped with Long-range comlink that is at range 2 or further of Gar Saxon?

Thanks in advance.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...