Krunstal Posted March 8, 2024 Posted March 8, 2024 (edited) If a character has no power at the start of an attack. They chose to trigger the leadership for this attack. The attack would give them power. Can they chose to take a damage from the leadership so they don't have to spend any of the power they would gain? Does the power spending requirement of the leadership happen at the after the attack is resolved step so the controlling character can chose the order in which it happens? Thank you in advance for the clarification! Edited March 8, 2024 by Krunstal
Thoras Posted March 13, 2024 Posted March 13, 2024 On 3/8/2024 at 6:36 AM, Krunstal said: Does the power spending requirement of the leadership happen at the after the attack is resolved step so the controlling character can chose the order in which it happens? Yes, this is correct. They could choose to resolve the power loss rule from the Leadership first and then the Power Gain rule from their attack.
Recommended Posts