Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Can both an Innate Ability and Reactive Ability trigger from the same Combat Action? 

For Example: A B2 makes a Combat Action on a Target in Range 4 of both B1s. After the Combat Action can both Combat A.I. Protocols and No One Gets Between Me And My Job trigger?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

13 hours ago, dustandechos said:

Can both an Innate Ability and Reactive Ability trigger from the same Combat Action? 

Yes. There is no limit tied to how many Innate abilities can be used and there is only one Reactive ability being used here. 

13 hours ago, dustandechos said:

For Example: A B2 makes a Combat Action on a Target in Range 4 of both B1s. After the Combat Action can both Combat A.I. Protocols and No One Gets Between Me And My Job trigger?

Yes. This works for the reasons given above. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...