Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

On 4/15/2024 at 5:22 PM, Matthews1802 said:

With the new Captain America, First avengers Leadership if I roll only one hit can I modify that Hit from the leadership or do I need the hit to stay in order to action it.

You do not need more than one Hit to use Earth's Mightiest Heroes. It does not need to remain an Hit either.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...