Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Star Wars Armada: Official Card Errata


Recommended Posts

This thread contains official errata to existing Star Wars: Armada cards that have not yet been added to the Rules Reference.

These corrections replace the text of the existing card and are considered accurate, and overrides all other printings and will be deleted whenever the Rule Reference is updated.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • DSchultz featured this topic
  • 3 weeks later...

Rules Reference Correction: Official errata have been made to the following card:

•Flight Controllers (Weapon Crew Upgrade)

Should read: "Squadron Command: When a squadron you activate attacks, before gathering dice, increase its anti-squadron armament by 1 blue die until the end of the attack."

(Added a specific timing window and duration of effect to fix interactions with other upgrades.)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Rules Reference Correction: Official errata have been made to the following card:

•Engine Techs (Support Team Upgrade)

Should read: "Navigation Command: After you execute a maneuver in which you did not overlap a ship, you may exhaust this card to execute a speed-1 maneuver."

(Changed card text to enforce intended effect.)

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...