Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Green goblin arch nemesis


Recommended Posts

Hi guys,

 

Just a quick one, if my injured green goblin is within range of a Peter Parker so that I have to attack him because of arch nemesis uses glider ram to now be outside of 4 first (so neither of my attacks are in range) do I still get 2 actions or have I lost one because I have to attack spider?

 

Thanks 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...