Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Measuring Range


Recommended Posts

No, guides on a ship’s base are ignored only while measuring range or determining whether a ship is in an arc.

Each ship's base has two pairs of guides, one pair on the front and one pair on the back. Some devices also have a pair of guides.

You can find this information in the Rules Reference Guide under the Guides entry.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...