Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If I have Swarm Tactics on Major Vonreg (as an example) who is Initiative 6, and I use it to increase an Omega Squadron Ace TIE/fo to i6, would the Automated Target Priority still work for the Omega Squadron Ace? Would it still function due to the printed pilot initiative of i3 on the card, or would the fact that it was increased in that round to i6 be nullified due to the requirements on the upgrade card to be less than i4?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Card restrictions are taken into consideration when equipping them or moving them from one ship to another ship. Increasing a ships initiative value mid-game would not have any effect on Automated Target Priority.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...