Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Mental Domination and You...


Recommended Posts

Question on the Mental Domination card.

When you mind control the other character, move them, and then attack with them, does that constitute one of your actions, or are you acting as the other character, therefore not using an action?

Tl;dr Does Mental Domination cost one of your 2 actions?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...