Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

No, Cad Bane cannot cause a huge ship to boost.

From the Rules Reference Guide: Appendix: Huge Ships under "Move" and "Rotate" effects 

If another card’s effect instructs a huge ship to move or rotate its base a number of degrees, it does not move or rotate its base.

Such effects include:
• Barrel Roll
• Boost
• Cloak/Decloak
• SLAM
• Any effect that calls for a base rotation (e.g. “rotate your base 90˚” or “rotate your base 180˚”) to occur

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...