Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Link an action into multiple linked actions?


Recommended Posts

The upcoming TIE Whisper can link a Roll or Boost into Rotate on its pilot card.  Enhanced Jamming Suite also allows linking a Roll or Boost into Jam.

Let's say it equips that, then does a boost.  Can it then link that boost into both a Rotate and then a Jam?  Or does Link only enter the queue once and then you have to choose which option to link into?

Thank you!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

No.

From the Rules Reference under Linked Actions:

After a ship performs an action with an attached linked action, if the player wants to resolve the linked action, it is added to the ability queue. If it has multiple actions linked from the same starting action (e.g. Focus to Barrel Roll and Focus to Evade), it can choose only one linked action to add to the  queue.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...