Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Dead to Rights vs Reinforce


Recommended Posts

Is a Reinforced defender that is in the bullseye arc of an attacking ship with Dead to Rights able to add an evade result when the attacker is in the full arc indicated by the Reinforce token?

Rephrased: Does adding the evade result count as "using" the Reinforce token for its effect since that is what Dead to Rights is specifying that it is restricting?

 

 Dead to Rights: While you perform an attack, if the defender is in your <bullseye arc>, defense dice cannot be modified using green tokens.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...
  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...