Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Does Plated Hull works only in the modify dice step or does it work all through the defending process?

Recommended Posts

Yes, Plated Hull is a dice modification.  It takes place during step 2b. of Attack:

"Modify Attack Dice: The players resolve abilities that modify the attack dice. The defending player resolves their abilities first, then the attacking player resolves their abilities."

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...