Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Posted

Let's say Ant-Man is at range 4 of a friendly Cable and is targeted by an enemy attack.  He uses Pym Particle Control to move towards Cable, ending the place within Range 3.  Can Cable then use Telekinetic Shield to give him +2 Defense Dice because both abilities trigger at 2d?

Based on this ruling I think the answer is yes, but thought I would check: 

Thanks!

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...